Page tree

Contents

To provide a safe and secure environment for your BloxOne services, Infoblox provides an Acceptance Use Policy (AUP) that outlines the rights, responsibilities, and privileges related to accessing and using the BloxOne services. This policy requires your agreement for continued use of the services.

When you log in to the Cloud Services Portal, Infoblox presents you with the AUP, so you can peruse and accept it. You will also receive a notification as a reminder of the agreement. You can accept the policy within 30 days of the notification. 

Infoblox will temporarily disable your user account if you neglect to accept the policy within 30 days of the notice. When this happens, you will need to accept the AUP, and then re-enable your user account.

Re-enabling User Account

Before you can re-enable your user account, ensure that you have accepted the AUP through the Cloud Services Portal.

To re-enable you user account, complete the following:

  1. Log in to the Cloud Services Portal.
  2. In the left navigation bar, go to your user name, and choose User Profile from the drop-down menu.
  3. Click the User API Keys tab. This page lists your user API keys, and the STATE field displays whether the key is Enabled or Disabled.
  4. Select the check box next to the disabled key you want to enable, and then click Enable in the top action bar. You can select multiple disabled keys and enable them simultaneously.




  • No labels

This page has no comments.