Page tree

Contents

The Cloud Services Portal provides the ability to move objects to the recycle bin and restore the objects as required. Restoring the objects from the recycle bin saves the time required to create the objects and configure settings for each object. Multiple objects can be restored simultaneously including the child objects. Objects can be restored or deleted permanently.

The following objects can be moved to the recycle bin:

  • IP Address Management:
    • IP Space
    • Address Block

    • Subnet 

    • Range

    • Fixed Address 

    • IPv4 Reservation

    • DHCP Config Profiles
    • DHCP Fingerprint
    • Option Spaces
    • Option Groups
    • IPv4 Filters
    • Hosts
  • DNS:
    • DNS View
    • Zones
    • Resource Records
    • DNS Config Profiles
    • DNS Server Groups
    • Access Control Lists
  • Threat Defense Cloud
    • Endpoint
    • Endpoint Group
    • External Network
    • Internal Domain List
    • Security Policy
    • Custom List
    • Category Filter
    • Application Filter
    • Custom Redirect

Note

Objects in the Recycle Bin are stored for a maximum of 30 days. There is a 100,000 object limit.

To view the objects moved to the recycle bin, complete the following:

  1. From the Cloud Services Portal, click Recycle Bin. The objects moved to the recycle bin recently are shown. 
  2. Click View all Objects to view all the objects moved to the recycle bin. 

You can perform the following actions:

  • No labels

This page has no comments.