Alert Compression: Alert compression automatically dismisses alerts that are considered superfluous. For example, if an alert becomes RAISED and then is CLEARED a short time later, and the user never logs in during that time, then the alert will become compressed. Compressed alerts will still be available for an additional 12 hours on the View All Notifications page in the list of notifications, but they will then be archived and deleted after that. For additional information on Alert Compression, see BloxOne Notifications.
You can do the following in this dialog:
This page has no comments.