Page tree

Contents

You can revoke a join token that you no longer need it, or if it the its security has been compromised.

To revoke a join token, complete the following:

  1. From the Cloud Services Portal, click Manage  On-Prem Hosts.
  2. Click the Join Tokens tab.
  3. On the Join Tokens page, select the check boxes of the join tokens you wan to revoke.
  4. Click the Revoke button. In the dialog box, click Revoke to confirm. 

Notes

  • Once you revoke a token, the token status changes to Revoked and it is not longer valid, and you will not be able to use it to deploy any virtual appliances.
  • Revoking a join token only prevents new on-prem hosts from joining the Cloud Services Portal, it does not affect the on-prem hosts that have already joined using the same token.
  • No labels

This page has no comments.